Mon Ami - Randy California - The Euro-American Years 1979-1983 (CD)

(9) Comments

  1. Mikale
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 4 CD SET CD release of The Euro-American Years on Discogs/5(5).
  2. Mezigul
    Esoteric Recordings is pleased to announce the release of an expanded 6 CD clamshell boxed set of “THE EURO AMERICAN YEARS” by RANDY CALIFORNIA and SPIRIT. The set that gathers together studio and live recordings made between 19by the RANDY CALIFORNIA BAND and additional live recordings by SPIRIT.
  3. Brazahn
    Artist: Randy California & Spirit Title: The Euro-American Years Year Of Release: Label: Esoteric Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock Quality: Mp3 kbps / FLAC (tracks) Total Time: Total Size: / GB WebSite: Album Preview.
  4. Kazikasa
    "These discs," Skidmore writes in his liner notes of the album as a whole, "collect as much from that period [] as I could find." It was a period, Skidmore notes, when California was "caught in something of an identity crisis."8/
  5. Junris
    Label: Line Records - LICD O,Line Records - LICD • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock.
  6. Meztilkis
    A four CD set covering a diverse amount of material recorded by Randy during a five year period commencing in Disc One features the Randy California Band on the first four tracks. Then Randy is joined by fellow Spirit members John Locke, Marke Andes and Ed Cassidy before we present the entire Euro American album.
  7. Mok
    Randy was born into a musical family in Los Angeles and spent his early years studying varied styles at the family's Los Angeles folk club, the Ash Grove. In , at the age of 15, when his mother Bernice Pearl and new stepfather, Ed Cassidy, moved to New York .
  8. Voodooshakar
    Die CD Randy California: The Euro American Years jetzt probehören und portofrei für 44,99 Euro kaufen. Mehr von Randy California gibt es im Shop. Mon ami Mon ami Hörprobe Track Rude reaction Rude reaction Hörprobe Track Calling you Calling you.
  9. Arashigrel
    Disc One 1 You Stole My Heart 2 California Man 3 Song for Laura 4 Thinking of You 5 Reeling in the Night 6 Lani by the Sea 7 Shattered Dreams 8 Rock of Ages 9 Magic Wand 10 Toy Guns 11 This Is the End 12 Mon Ami 13 Rude Reaction 14 Calling You 15 Wild Thing 16 Easy Love 17 Fearless Leader 18 Five in the Morning 19 Skull and Crossbones 20 Breakout 21 Man at War 22 Hand Guns Disc Two 1 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *