Say What - Strong A.R.M. - Strongulation (CD, Album)

(8) Comments

  1. Dabei
    Say What: 7: Come And Get It: 8: Whatcha Wanna Do? 9: Got It Like That: Can U Feel It: Notes Strong A.R.M. Strongulation ‎ (CD, Album, Promo, Edi) Survival Crew Records Inc. WVG US: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release.
  2. Saran
    Apr 27,  · Strong A.R.M. comes back at you with the next song on the same project entitled “BET’CHA DIDN’T KNOW” featuring Warren J. Gallimore. This song is a BLAST FROM THE PAST taking lyrics from the original “STRONGULATION” album and remixing it with a CRAZY HOT electronic dance tune which is what the final outcome will be for Strong A.R.M.
  3. Memi
    STRONG A.R.M. is the name that describes the 6'2", plus pound Brooklyn native who is definitely taking on ALL HATERS!!!! It's a perfect description of his overall attitude. This is one artist that believes anything goes when it comes to his music. He did not choose to do hardcore hip hop, hardcore hip hop chose him!!!!!
  4. Mazurn
    Get the best deals on Album Rap & Hip-Hop Music CDs Release Year when you shop the largest online selection at chensvilromothtasol.prophsiofrolportcoolcaberrelesipeti.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  5. Kirisar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Strong on Discogs. Label: Un-D-Nyable Records - ,Platinum Entertainment - • Format: CD Album • Country: USA & Canada • Genre: Funk / Soul •/5(2).
  6. Gukinos
    Mar 09,  · With a collective of great music, Strong A.R.M. is a buzzworthy presence in music that is refreshing, innovative, and a new musical species. Strong A.R.M. is prepared to complete against the best that music has to offer in a race of the survival of the fittest. Bet’cha didn’t know this was going to be a hit. Rating: 9/ Highlights: Lyricism.
  7. Zolorg
    Strangeulation is the fourteenth studio album by American rapper Tech N9ne, the fifth in his "Collabos" chensvilromothtasol.prophsiofrolportcoolcaberrelesipeti.co album was released on May 6, , by Strange Music. The album features guest appearances from the entire Strange Music roster, including its newest signing at the time — Murs, as well as some outside collaborators such as Tyler Lyon, Ryan Bradley, .
  8. Kacage
    Studio albums notes 1. ^ This listing combines the numbers of both the original release, Anghellic, as well as the re-release, Anghellic: chensvilromothtasol.prophsiofrolportcoolcaberrelesipeti.co peak position on the Independent Chart comes from the re-release, while the other positions are those of the original. As of July 29, , the original release has sold 82, or more copies, while the re-release .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *